0314d0060b · Merge pull request #7 from Perlover/master · Updated 2019-12-23 20:52:43 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?